Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian from United States
Couples
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Hotel, Very Nice Staff
Warmth of staff, convenient location, price.
We had a short, one night, stay as we were on our way to Ha Long Bay the next morning. We did get to the gym and had breakfast, both were very nice. This is a good hotel and quite reliable. Rooms look just like the pictures, breakfast was slightly above average.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adi from India
Couples
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi
Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
good value hotel in city cente
location, staff and comfort
very good value, great location and very comfortable, clean room
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Vietnam
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
The bed on summer very hot when sleeping.
Location, serivce, clean.
Nobody help me to carry my luggage when i arrived hotel. Same like they dont have anybody stand by the door.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
first timer at HGI
very accommodating staff, nice and clean room, wifi
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wencai from China
Business travelers
2 Twin Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice location, nice staff
clean
the room is without the tooth brush
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

annette from United States
Couples
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Moved to Hilton Opera
I did not like it
I booked this hotel on Agoda but when I got there and checked out the room I ended up moving to Hilton Opera Hotel. More expensive but so much better with staff location and overall upkeep of hotel than Hilton Garden Inn.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel but a bit overrated
location, staffs, foods
good stay
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vy from Vietnam
Business travelers
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice room, good location, good staff
nice room, good location, good staff
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILLIP from United Kingdom
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice hotel
Room standard
This is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean and everything worked. There's a weird mini-bar setup where you buy stuff from the lobby pantry and take it up to your room yourself. The staff are very courteous and professional. There's not much around the area though. For me, the location was perfect for my business trip.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: