Very good 7.7
Based on 343 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Guilherme from Brazil
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place to stay!
Very good place to stay in Hanoi, nice room, good breakfest, nice staff. The hotel is locate in the most vibrant part of Hanoi! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
SATISFACTORY
FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Breanna from United States
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Well cared for
I felt very well taken care of while I was at the Indochina hotel. I was sick so I stayed behind an extra day while my group moved on and the staff was very accommodating and understanding. They made sure I had food to eat and helped me book a ticket so I could rejoin my group. I would definitely stay here again just for the kind staff!
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good and Bad
Although the hotel was in a great location and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, sadly, it is very noisey. Any noise outside the room echos throughtout the hotel and I am a very light sleeper. If this does not bother you then it is great value for money.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Breanna from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay in Hanoi
We had a nice stay here while in Hanoi. The rooms are comfortable and the location is perfect.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Breanna from United States
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, great stay
Perfect location in the old quarter and a very helpful staff who assisted us in everything from finding a good meal to getting bus tickets.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointing
Very disappointed in the hotel and nothing like Internet pictures. Shower leaked water all over the floor, breakfast food was always cold and was not replenished unless you requested it. Sometimes there was simply none left. Cleaning staff would never knock before they entered your room. Tour operator, Miss Flower, very friendly and helpful. Noisy and busy location.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location and staff
Great little hotel, good wifi which is important for planning the onward journey. Staff are super polite, funny, and friendly. Will help with tours and tickets. The location is excellent, just 10 mins to the lake area, lots of places to eat around the hotel. The breakfast is so so, rooms are clean (a bit dated but fine) No problem in staying here again.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasmina from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay
Staff, breakfast, location
Very comfortable stay, centrally located and staff were very friendly! Room was also very clean. Would stay again!
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from United States
Family with teens
Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to all attractions
Friendlt staff, good for families, Complimentary Breakfast
This Hotel is a good base for you to travel around Hanoi City, the staff is friendly, and you also get a complimentary brrakfast. The hotel rate is good esp if you're traveling in a group, our room had 3 beds and was perfect for my party of 3. The staff is very helpful and always offered their best advice to help you. I recommend this hotel, its great price and value
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: