Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Taveesak from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Bad Ever Experience
Good Location
Room big but not clean enough by eye, slipper has no plastic cover. A lot of raining noise coming in to the room. Switch for lighting is individual at the lighting. Power shutdown 2 times. TV has no sport channel, at the same period my colleague stay 3 star hotel can watch Tennis US Open. Key card cannot use in one elevator while the other 4 elevators under maintenance. With the money we paid, not worth at all.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

taichuan from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
OK for money
nice breakfast, very good location
Reviewed September 07, 2013

kim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, easy walk to all the lake
big rooms, clean, breakfast was great
the only bad thing was you had to pay for the internet.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
The Level Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
As always, an excellent stay. Location & Staff A+
Staff, Location and Luxury
I like the Melia. Its central, luxurious and well run. I will taken ill whilst I was there and was looked after superbly by the staff and the GM who could not have been more attentative. Food is good, rooms are large and the beds are very, very comfortable. I strongly recommend this hotel - and best of all, its not that expensive.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

nakhoon from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good except for restaurant booking
clean, large, friendly
I liked this hotel except that they allow one guest to book whole restaurants in the hotel for this guest's event. Making other guests of the hotel eat outside.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Kenji from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, and good breakfast
Clean, friendly staff, safe
Clean and comfortable during staying. It is too big for busines purpose, and internate connection is too expensive
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice city view from 20th floor
Nice view, spacious reception hall
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very nice, centrally location
Good food, spacious conference hall
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Lui from Australia
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Did not meet expectations
Comfortable bed, multiple function areas, good airconditioning
Dissapointing: this is a group hotel - expect tour groups and services that cater to them. The Level is not worth it - the lounge is run down (as are the rooms) and leaks when raining. Food selection is dismal, even the churros tasted stale. Cava (which staff refer to as champagne) is not available daily ("we don't have a key to the storeroom") and canned beers swimming in an ice bowl expectedly taste metallic.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Lu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good hotel but wth unprofeessional staff
1)good room. 2)near to city. 3)easy to get cab
it seems to b a good hotel,however noted that the staffs are not so attentive.As a front desk,they should at least understand english.Was having problem in dealing with them.We were in 3 and we requested internet connection for each of us @usd12/day,not cheap thou.However,we were having problem in one of our room.we have to keep callling every night to activate the internet as the staff keep saying that we did not ask for it.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: