Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Alicia from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Smoking in rooms should be forbidden
Location
I asked for a non smoking room and when I arrived late at night and as I had already paid they said that there were no rooms available. I keep having this problem and I think it is unacceptable when travelling with athletes.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
OK hotel
The Lake
It is okay, didn't spend too much time. It was just a transit point to another place.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

rogier from Netherlands
Business traveler
Suite Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice simple hotel at West Lake
location, service, value for money
I stay here quite often actually, whenever I need to be in Ha Noi. Great location, excellent view of westlake, good service, ok restaurant... nothing to complain really especially considering the rates per night.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Solid 3 Star Hotel
location, breakfast, staff friendliness
Price for hotel is reasonable for what it offers. Had a good 1 night stay in Hanoi. Easy to find, good restaurants, bars and spa all within walking distance. The dining room faces a green field at the back of hotel which gives a tranquil feeling while having your meal. Room was a decent 3 star standard, though the toilet could use a little refurbishment. Hot water easily available for shower. Ventilation fan in toilet making a whirling noise, needs to be fixed. Overall, would return to stay. Thank you Paloma!
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Quite and clean
Quiet. Clean. Friendly
Reviewed August 19, 2015

vinod from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
did not stay much in the hotel. just came in to sl
location
Ok
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Rachel from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Paloma hotel review
Location
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Bernardo from Israel
Couple
Suite River View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Staff very warm and pleasant
All the staff members , especially the 2 young women were very helpful and tried to help us promptly with every request.
We were sorry we didnt choose the lake view.the rooms there were better and larger with stunning view. But altogether had a very comfortable and pleasant stay
Reviewed June 21, 2015

JOONIL from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2010
so good
clean silent small
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Good spot on West Lake
chea,p clean, breakfast
good
Reviewed March 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: