Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JeanPhilippe from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Value for money
Great Location, Good value for money, big room
Awesome location and great value for your money. I would go back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Gabe from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed one night in December 2014
Had a good stay
Comfortable, spacious, clean
Everything was pleasant and we were even upgraded to the suite. Only complaint was they didn't tidy the room for our second night. Breakfast was nice and convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

David from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable Quoc Hoa
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location
This is a very good value for money hotel, situated in the heart of the Old Quarter. The rooms are clean and of a good size and the staff are friendly and happy to assist.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Ken from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed one night in September 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Friendliness, cleaniness, location
Reviewed October 05, 2014

irene from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Friendly staff and good place to stay
friendly staff, great location, gym
the staff here are really great and helped us with our every need, so nice! the gym here is great for a hotel and the breakfast is also pretty good. I would say though, be careful when you're booking, the hotel has only TWO non smoking floors, I ended up on a smoking floor and my room often ended up smelling like other peoples cigarettes from the hallway outside.... besides that, great!
Reviewed August 24, 2014

irene from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff
good food, friendly staff good gym
the staff here were really lovely and accommodating (booked me several taxis and a great spa experience - very helpful!), the breakfast is good with a variety of cooked offerings, museli and pastries, the gym is small but great for a business traveller who's had one too many buffet breakfasts (equipment that works and a beautiful view over the old quarter!) definitely more expensive than other hotels in the area (they're mostly $20-$30USD), but i had a nice relaxing time.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

cherie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great boutique hotel
central location,nice rooms, attentive staff
I've stayed at this hotel several times-one thing I like is that the rooms match the photos on the website. Too often the photos look great, but the rooms don't look anything like it when you get there. The rooms are decent sized, furnshings are very nice, and the bathroom very modern.In spite of being in the middle of everything, the hotel is very quiet.Buffet breakfast on the top floor with a view of the city. The hotel is in the Old Quarter and you can walk right out the door and into the middle of all the action.It's a 10min walk down to the Lake..5 min to shops and restaruants. there are several mini marts on the same block and one over for supplies.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

YASUHIRO from Japan
Groups
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Historical Old Town Area stay
Historical location, clean room and comfortable stay
This hotel is one of our favorite historical hotels in Vietnam. This time I escorted my golf friends to the hotel to let them enjoy Old town sightseeing in Hanoi. I will make use of this hotel, if I have a chance to visit Hanoi.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Alexandre from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very nice
Location, nice staff, nice room
Pretty much nothing to say except it was very good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Hirenkumar from India
Business travelers
Deluxe with Large window
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
it is a good hotel in this price.
friendly staff .
i got satisfaction while my stay. near to the local market.
Reviewed February 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: