Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Thien from Vietnam
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice & relax hotel
amazing preminum room for couple
Really satisfied
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mahruaii from India
Couples
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
awesome
food . big room and awesome view, friendly staff
It was an awesome time I had in this hotel .. I had no complain about the hotel itself .. They're so friendly of them..and food .OMG! I love it.. See you next time ..
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Premium Twin or Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
My Stay
Location; Staff; Price
Very good
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEACHAN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
just view.
View, View, View. only View.
location is not good, breakfast and the staffs were soso. sound proofing is bad and the bathtub was leaking water. but the view is nice. only view.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Penprapa from Thailand
Business travelers
Premium Twin or Double
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Friendly staff and Good view
Friendly staff , Good view and near super store
Friendly staff and can speak English, You can get the Good view with lake and near small super store.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
confortable and nice staff performance
Good location, reasonable rate, good staff performance
Very good.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for money!
Good wifi speed, great view, and very helpful front desk staff
Excellent! I will certainly return to stay at this hotel in the future.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Vietnam
Couples
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great value
room, location, breakfast
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vitals from Latvia
Couples
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel in deep suburb of Hanoi
Breakfest, staff
If you expect to enjoy Westlake, look other places. This hotel stays on crossroad in aboolutley no turistic suburb.Only place to eat there is KFC near - no local offers.Also no walk around. Noise from beeps is terrible all night long so prepare no sleep at all. Our no smoking room was good - decored with some designer taste,but unforuntatley smells like ashtray. As always in Vietnam, Hotel staff does their best. We apriciate tasty rich breakfest on top floor restaurant and speedy airport transfer.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Vietnam
Couples
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great View
room, view, value for money
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: