Very good 7.8
Based on 252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 2.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Florin from Romania
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean, centrally located, great staff
great hotel, great service
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Emmarentia from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Budget hotel
Staff very helpful
Hotel very old and look run down, but clean. Room had some smell. Staff very friendly and accommodating. They did change our room. Street in front of hotel very busy, but close to shopping. Breakfast OK.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good
Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Julie from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
good budget accommodation.
near airport, city and affordable
a good budget hotel where rooms are much better than you think they are going to be from outside appearance of hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Scolastika from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Enjoyable
The friendly staffs, Central location, and very nice room
Our stay was great. Even though we have only booked for one night with Agoda, but we decided to stay for another few days in this hotel to explore more of the town. The room was nice, clean, large bed and comfy. Everyday when we return to our hotel, we will find two new water bottles on the table. The staffs are nice, they are very helpful. Located not too far from Ho Kiem lake, minutes away from old quarter (so its not too loud), friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning (especially the coffee and the noodle). They change our bed sheets, towel everyday, our room is at level 5 with wide window and very spacious, so we are happy (but don't expect to see good view, Hanoi is quite a messy town). The minus part is no meal available at evening or late night. But dont worry, you can find street food along the way.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Michael from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good...
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Close to Long Bien Station
The room that I saw online was bright and sunny. I was actually checked into a room with no windows. This was not a problem as I only stayed two nights, but if I were there longer it would have been a bit claustrophobic. Breakfast staff were wonderful!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Melanie from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Efficient and helpful
Friendly staff, tour desk,
It is close to a religious centre, which has early morning loud speaker chants and singing music. Perhaps that needs to outlined in their location details, as this doesn't make it the quietest place. The singing and speaking was occurring quite late at night also.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice hotel
friendly, close to city central, convinient
Reviewed June 19, 2013

LAY from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Recommended hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, airport transfer
Reviewed March 27, 2013

LAY from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
value worth hotel
Friendly staff, nice food, fast internet
Reviewed March 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: