Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bình from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Pretty good i say
Staff are helpful. My room was a little small but i guess they all are in hanoi and im not really into big room anyway so no complaint here i guess. Everything is just fine. The only problem i encounter is the shower, im quite sure many people have had this where u try to adjust the water temperature and couldnt get it right because if it just a little bit to the left it's too hot and a little bit to the right make it not hot enough lol. Not really a big deal to me just annoying
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place to stay
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff were very friendly and welcoming and helped organise taxis when we needed. The room was big enough and bathroom facilities were good. We enjoyed the breakfast of fruit, omelettes and pancakes. The location was good too, easy to walk to the lake but also on the right side of town for the palace and Ho Chi Minh museum. Would recommend a stay here.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Gabriele from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good value for money
Location good. Price through Agoda really good for what you get. Room quite small, no boiler for coffee in the room. Noisy but it's not Hotel fault of course. Breakfast buffet good choice with bread, butter and jam, cheese, ham, sausage and fruit. Only problem no one refill the food for long time, so costumes waiting for bread, ham and cheese for a while.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

elena from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice Place, suggested!
- Nice Place, nice staff!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Clayton from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hi
Good location. May be loud due to street noise.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Melissa from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great breakfast buffet plus order as you wish!
Would stay again.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Viet from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Quick stay for a reasonable price
Staff do there best to accommodate your needs, language berrier wasn't a problem
My stay was only for one night, I arrived very late around 12am and was heading too the airport the following morning. When arrived the doors were locked but they always have somone there that will open the door for you, the room I staying in had a good layout so it wasn't cramped, in the morning there buffet breakfast selection that you see out on the table is pretty simple ham,bread,jam,cheese,lemonade, coffee,tea. But If you would like more options there is a little stand up menu on each table that is in English and vietnamses so keep an eye out for that. arranging a car to the airport was simple, the receptionist will arrange that all for u and the cost was 300,000 vnd. Overall this hotel was good for the price and would definitely use this hotel again.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

KIEW from Malaysia
Couples
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice little hotel
Comfortable room, friendly staff, Good value for money
We arrived early, but the staff took the trouble to make room ready for us within an hour. Bravo! Great location for food and walking and shopping. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple but NICE. Overall a pleasant place to stay. GREAT value for money too.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Crystal from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel in old quarters of Hanoi
Great area not far from the best Pho place in Hanoi.
Nice rooms although a bit smaller than some of the others we have stayed in. It was clean and shower was large good pressure. No daily free bottled water good breakfast lots to choose from but be aware the cook is heavy on the salt when preparing eggs so best ask for no salt and add yourself. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Jarrad from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great spot to explore the old quarter
Location and staff
Great location work easy walking to all areas of the old quarter. The room was small but comfortable for two of us and the shower was great also. The ladies at the front desk were super helpful, Tunney booked train tickets for us which saved is a trip to the train station - they added about 120K dong to each ticket price but we figured they would.
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: