Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Cliff from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Friendly
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Mr.
Comfort, Location and Pricing
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carsten from Germany
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good stay
location and value for money
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kev from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
A wonderful suprise
Location, room comfort and massage tub
pleasantly surprised by the room I got. comfortable bed and the bathtub was a Jacuzzi :) despite the small size everything was just nice.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great value comes with great features
Location, Room features, cleaniness
It was only a short stay away for me and my wife but we found a great place to spend our time together at A&Em Ly Tu Trong. The hotel located right at the back of Ben Thanh market, a signature place for those who would love to explore how Vietnamese eat and buy things. We can just walk down the road and there are so many places with food. We love street food. My wife had an unstoppable urge to eat all those great food. Our room is cleaned and arranged by those helpers everyday. We love how we can just leave our things lying around without worry that they will disappear when we come back. We would definitely recommend our friends or business partners that would stay at a place that are both great value and features. Thanks Agoda for good deals.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location & cheap price
Location , price and comfy Room
Got a free upgrade to a VIP room. Room was big and comfy. Very near to Ben Thanh market.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristian from Romania
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Visit in Saigon
Location, room special decoration, value for money
Comfortable and pleasant. Appreciate special decoration of the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thach from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nothing to complain
Good location, PC in the room
The stay was okay except the noise proof. You can hear everything from the corridoor and even the room next door
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JEREMIE from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Average hotel with good jacuzzis and bad breakfast
Great jacuzzi bathtubs, good location and ok staff
We got mixed feelings about this hotel. Staff is friendly enough, very helpful to carry luggages, call taxis... We had booked a Deluxe room with window. Room 302 was a big disappointment. Thin walls with very noisy neighbors (even after midnight), old rusty bathtub. The next day we asked to be moved. Room 701 is also a Deluxe room but it is totally different! Quiet floor, great jacuzzi bathtub, better city view, larger room, more space. Surprisingly in the same room category and at the same price. Housekeeping is polite and helpful. Our biggest disappointment at Le Prince Hotel is the breakfast. Small room, noisy, small choice of food, no noodle soup available, omelet only with egg, no bacon/sausages available... My wife and I usually love breakfast, but not at Le Prince. Overall a good hotel for the money if you end up in the right room and if you don't care much for breakfast.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZI from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect
Room, services and breakfast
Not bad. High value
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: