Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay in a nice hotel
Nice room design, clean & comfy bed, large bathroom with bathtub.
Great stay cause room design was nice. Breakfast was ok but not many varieties. But hotel dinning menu was great.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Yap from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Clean Room, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
Pleasant stay, with clean room and friendly staff, conveniently located near Ben Thanh Market. will return again.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Rai from Singapore
Group
Executive Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
short simple stay
wifi fast.accessible.english speaking staff
accessible.near to benh tham market.friendly staff.huge bathroom.comfortable bed.just that quite noisy at night.next to roadside
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Mervyn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Conveniently located. Within budget
Location, staff, clean room
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Jacob from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice budget hotel
Friendly staffs, nice and comfortable room
Centrally located, very close to everything and nightlife. Friendly staff, nice rooms, and very modern. Breakfast was good, decent budget hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Bing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
the room is not exactly the same as posted
only location is centralised
the computer in the room is spoilt and I am lazy to even ask the reception to take a look
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Jorgen from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice City hotel
Location , price, staff
Good, nice, friendly, good location , will get back.. Not optimal for children..
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location. Friendly staff.
Bed, Jacuzzi bathroom and computer inside room
I am satisfied with my first stay at A&EM Le Prince Hotel. It was recommended by my friend and I will definitely recommend it to others. Location - 3 minutes walk to night market. 10 minutes walk to movie theatre and stage singing. The hotel equipped with a in room computer and I am impressed. Only some minor issues I encountered. Room 501 door ledge is broken, Bathroom hot water is working on and off. Location is quite noisy. But these are all small issues. Overall, I have great experience here.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

CHEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
convenient and comfortable
cleanliness, convenience and comfort
room was clean and service was good. just a little noise in the morning when next door's heater/shower is running. otherwise a very comfortable stay and good night's sleep
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Min from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Finally I found the nice hotel in HCMC
Friendly staffs, great location, spa
After staying a couple of hotels in HCMC, finally I found this nice hotel. Once I went into this hotel I was welcomed by the staffs with nice greeting and smiles. They fulfilled everything what I requested for like high floor, early check-in and so on. Whenever I passed through the reception counter, they always smile and greet. Of course, no one is perfect. Only one thing I have problem is the hot water. Anyway, that was the best stay ever in HCMC and I am definitely staying there again.
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: