Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Our Review
Nice place.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Local Neighborhood Close to City Center
Local neighborhood and people
I was supposed to stay for 9 nights, but checked out after only one because someone tried to break into my room at 4:00 AM. They couldn't come in because I had the security latch on! I asked for a more secured and equal value, but hotel couldn't meet my request. I was charged the full price for nine days. Security is a concern w/ the old style locking key here.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

chin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff
clean
pleasure stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Rui from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Great location
Good location, daily housekeeping, kind staff
Pretty good, but at times, the hotel was quite noisy with other guests knocking violently on the door etc
Reviewed November 25, 2015

SIN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Helpful Staffs, Value for Money!
Friendly and Helpful Staffs who can speak English, Daily Housekeeping, Clean
All the staffs working here are really helpful and friendly! We faced some problems in making booking with the tour center and the staff helped us all the way patiently although the process took us nearly an hour. They also accommodated with our departure time and served breakfast to our room accordingly, really grateful that they're so thoughtful to the guests! Room is not very big but it can fit 3 lay-opened luggage, the staff cleaned our room every day too. Value for money indeed!
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nilda from Philippines
Group
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Staffs can not communicate well in English
In the center of business district
although there was no food in the hotel, it the stay was good. They provided us what we want.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Cheap but far from Ben Thanh
Cheap
Stay was good
Reviewed October 21, 2015

ANUPAM from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Purrfectt
Location, homely ambience, Zero hassles
Purfect, value for money 100%. Zero Hassles. Nice rooms and ambience. Located in very close proximity to all nearby attractions.The grocery store is just accross the hotel which is an added advantage. Really had a good time. Recommended for everyone.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Budget hotel, but nice
Breakfast, room
Wifi is weak and hot in lift.. Otherwise normal
Reviewed August 26, 2015

john from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
good staff
good staff, clean,
good, short.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: