Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay
Big room, central location
1st stay there. 2 weeks back, I stayed in hotel silverland Jolie on the opposite side of the road. But decided to try this hotel to avoid the noise from the bar. Relatively new hotel, Located at the end of thi sach. Walking distance to dong khoi and hai bai trung. Room is big as I chose the suite room with reasonable price. But no view from the hotel room as blocked by other building. Suite room is on 2nd floor, so curtains was drawn all the times. Breakfast is so.so. with few variety and slow replenishment. Pho is tasty though. Staffs performance were not good. At breakfast, sometimes staffs didn't served you the coffee. So we just took it ourselves; room cleaning service was missing until you inform the receptionist; bell boy talking among themselves and not open the hotel door for guests. In room Jacuzzi design was very strange- 2 lower halves separated by 1 high middle n covered with a wood- means dirty stuff trapped on 1 side of the Jacuzzi n under the wood . I didn't want to use it, though I booked the room precisely because of the inroom Jacuzzi. If you want big room n value for money for family with children, this hotel is suitable.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

WORAWALAN from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, Comfort room and friendly staff
It was pleasant to staying here besides my room was clean and comfort, it is good location as minimarts, pubs, restaurants shopping mall and places to visit around. But it was a bit noisy starting around 7:30 a.m. because there was a shop house is being under construction across the hotel and also the breakfast starts from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Charles from Malaysia
Couples
Royal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice stay
Friendly staffs, safety & convenient
Quiet,clossy,comfort n welcoming.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location/poor quality of food
Area
The HOTEL was in a great location but the food and amenities let it down. No swimming pool and the fitness room was old and virtually non existent.Breakfast very poor, stale bread and very little choice for western tastes and ended up going out for breakfast.Friendly staff but much better choices to stay in ho chi Minh city
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Youngho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location with the reasonable price
Easy Access to any location/Reasonable Price
Affordable when considering the location and price.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Radovan from Slovakia
Couples
River View Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Only one night, great location, clean hotel, quiet.
Only one night, great location, clean hotel, quiet.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Vien from Australia
Couples
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Aquari was great
Location and Room
Aquari was great, our stay was comfortable, wifi was strong and breakfast had a good selection of food, could have been better but was good enough. We got the royal suite and it was spacious and a really good room! Wish we had a better view as our view was the hotel next door. And wish the bathroom was a little bigger as its abit small for a huge room. Becareful when going in and out of the bath tub as the wooden step provided is quite unsteady. Overall would definitely stay here again as its a great hotel to stay in.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Thu from Vietnam
Couples
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
A little bit old
Quite place, comfortable room and ok food
Reviewed January 21, 2016

alfred from Singapore
Couples
River View Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Aquari hotel
Friendly staff and good location
Spend 2 nights and had nothing to complaint. Price is a bit high for a 3 star hotel but is located at District 1.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

YEO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
quoet n good
quiet
good
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: