Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nguyet from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Bad hotel
Near city center
Bad/rude attitude of employees. Hot/cold water system: poor Old towels and drap
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Han from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Asian Ruby Park View
location
Well, location is the bright point of this hotel as easy to access to downtown Quite disappointed with the way the staffs serve us from receptionist to the security. The room is seem smaller that what introduced. The room is lacking some basic utilities; as well as some device is not well functional. My girl friend told me never back here one more time, well I think so
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Roberto from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Poor staff performance
in front of the park
The people that work at this hotel are not very friendly. I don't ask for much, but not even a hello or a smile when I arrived to the hotel, just "Passports". The guy that is at the door didn't even open the door for us when I arrived, let alone show us the room. Breakfast options where very limited and the food in general very salty. The coffee tasted like dirty water. Room service was very slow. We needed an extra towel and I ended up leaving the hotel without showering because they didn't bring it. When we left the hotel during checkout we didn't even get "have a nice trip I see you soon". Really poor.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

ha from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
quite good room. nice service
location, good room, nice staff
Very comfortable
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Park-view room, friendly staff & clean room
Love the park-view room, you need to pay a little more for it ... I've returned here more than once ... Value for $
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Matti from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
pleasant to stay
location, clean, friendly
Good location for shopping and nightlife. Small room but clean and comfortable bed. Tasty breakfast and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
3 Stars Hotel
Good location, good condition
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
3 -star Hotel
location, Room comfort, value for money
everything ok except staffs.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Stephen from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
great location
cost, location, staff
We have stayed here before and its a good place to base from. The breakfast has a lot of choices and is good. The rooms aren't large but we just use them to shower and sleep so it isn't a problem. There are a lot of things that are located close within walking distance.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Hla from Myanmar
Groups
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Serv is ok.
Nice serv.City area.
Nice service.City area. Need to upgrade some two pin electronic sockets to three pin coz it is not convenient to charge the phone.hotel also do not have enough 3 pin sockets when I Asked. The rest are ok.
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: