Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tsang from China
Couple
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
ok hotel
ok food, with internet in lobby, ok staff. nice location.
ok food, with internet in lobby, ok staff. nice location. overnight staff is a bit lazy, but what you will ecpect in such reasonablr price hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Tien from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and serviceis good
in the heart of the city
I like the hotel with a park at the front. A good place for excercice and relax. Shops are all around
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Angeling from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with big room
Nice comfortable design
Great location with spacious room. Good cleanliness.. Will recommend to others and return to stay again.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Angeling from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient location
Spacious room
Have return few times to stay in same hotel. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Jeremie from Philippines
Group
Premium Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location for night life and local restaurant
near nightlife
Good location for nightlife. 10 mins to ben thanh market. 15 mins from the airport. breakfast buffet serves delicious food.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Luis from Colombia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Average
Price
the hotel is ok, but for sure there's some other better options in hcmc, we try to check in early, but the staff were sleeping at 6 am and receptcionist were a bit grumpy, we wanted to have a better welcome after the long train journey, of course is not compulsory for the hotel to give us the room early, but the way staff address the situation isn't very helful, after 4 hours they told us thet it will be room availlable but in another hotel number 4, that one was much cleaner and we pay some extra for this change. after all we have our room, not windows, but was ok, breakfast was good.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

zaleha from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
The location quite far from Ben Thanh Market
No comments
For your information, Iam not staying for that hotel because they are ask me to remove to Asean Ruby 4. So l follow what they say. That's why l cannot comments anything abaut that hotel. But l am and my friend still okey! Thank you.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

GIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Value for Money hotel
Near Ben Thanh Market
free wifi, nice room, lcd tv, rfid key card for safety. nice staff greeting.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Ping from Finland
Business traveler
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with Friendly staff
Friendly staff
I stay in Asian Ruby 3 Hotel for many days. This is a nice hotel, the service is good, and the facility is good. Most importantly, the reception staff are friendly. They help me and answer the questions whatever you have. I recommend this hotel for everyone, and thanks again to the hotel staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

campbell from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location and nice staff
location and service
this hotel has a great location,it is central to bars restaurants and night clubs, close to shopping centers as well as tour group company's. the staff at the hotel where helpfull, kind and spoke good English, I had no trouble checking in or out, they where able to look after my luggage after i checked out which was good. the room was a good size, sat tv etc although the shower in the bathroom was a let down because of poor water temperature and pressure. the room service was good, very tidy. air con in room was a bit weak . the breakfast in the morning was poor to. i would stay here again though if the price was better
Reviewed November 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: