Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tu from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location
Room is quite small, very little space, bathroom is just ok, and breakfast is very boring, always the same food.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

HOI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Vacation
Friendly staff and early breakfast take-away prepared for us.. Very touching
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always confortable and friendly staff
I stay at this hotel frequently and I never have any complaints.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Maksim from Russia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
clean and quite
room was clean, breakfast good. Really like that hotel quality not changed after two years.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Gobind from India
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

ANH from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good place
This hotel is excellent on the price. The location is nearly with the park and central of Saigon. The traveller can walk to good sightseeing such as Ben Thanh Market, Bui Vien Street, the independence place...etc. Very nice staff. The buffet breakfast with a little dishes but very delicious.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

René from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Helpfull staff and fantastic breakfast
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ralph from Australia
Business travelers
Ruby Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Summary
Room facility was a joke. No Power Points. Lamb light not working Room very dirty. Could not get bed to be made 8.00pm (house keeping not working) No Breakfast Menu. Breakfast was Awful. Staff would not me eggs (Sunny side up) they stated what we have is in the Pots... Sausages old and sweating. ( I went out every day for breakfast outside hotel. Complained that Mirror frame had long blond hairs and required cleaning, the looks was enough to make you sick. WHAT KIND OF HOTEL AND COOK DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO MAKE EGGS? SUNNY SIDE UP............Oh by the way, I should them what on Google what sunny side up eggs look like and i placed a ROOM service for breakfast and got EGGS FRIED ON BOTH SIDES.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Yap from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
worth money
nice hote,, clean strong wif,, gd locatio,, walking distance to where I want to g..
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Đặng from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place and suited for money!
I will come back Hotel again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: