Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location
Location Staff Value
I have stayed at this hotel several times it is ideally situated between Pham Ngu Lao and Ben Thanh Market
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Prasit from Thailand
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
room is quite old, but spacious. Counter staff no
Location, budget
Breakfast not satisfied. Staff at counter not nice, bad service. But bellboy was good. Room quite old. Cant find tea spoon.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Goo from Malaysia
Couple
Ruby Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
NIce hotel
Vakued for money and conveniet location.
Good for couple to stay and very convenient to go around the city area.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
1) Location walking distance to popular amentities such as morning and night market.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fantastic Stay!
Location, room
It was located at the heart of HCM. very near the place with lots of life. Beer was cheap and hotel was accessible. Definitely will go back again.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

dung from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
just not ok
nothing
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Phong from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice little hotel
Location, clean, price
Pros: Very surprise how clean it is. It is small but it has a king size bed. Bathroom is small but very clean. Wifi is fast. It has hair dryer and combination safe box to use. The hotel is fairly new. I would stay again. Location: 2 min walk to BEN THANH market. Taxi cost about $120K ($6usd) to and from the airport. Do no use the hotel airport transfer. you will pay double. Cons: Late check out is expensive. I paid $20 USD per night and front desk want to charge me $17USD for couple hours late check out. I ended check out ontime and have the front desk to store my luggage.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

John from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
budget hotel near city centre
Location. polite staff. budget.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

kamarulzaman from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
The Best Hotel To Stay
strategic location, near all shopping area (ben thanh market) and also near muslim restaurant, suitable for all tourist to HCM city.
convenient hotel with all facilities in the hotel room, but no halal food for muslim travellers.I suggest that the hotel management should serve halal food to all muslim guest.Any way it is a good hotel to stay in HCM.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

CHE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
room location n servis
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: