Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

cho from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior No View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Jordan from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Broken AC , Dirty Water
The first night they gave me a room on the 2nd floor with broken AC, very hot, was told no more rooms. Next morning went to take shower and no water at all. Went to front desk to tell them I'm check out early and give a refund. They said all the water was out and they would upgrade me to better room with cold AC, said water would be on in a few hours, I accepted. 2 hours later water was on but it had all kinds of black particles in it, totally disgusting and unusable . I called agoda and sent pictures. Agoda returned me 1 nights stay and I left.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior No View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good size rooms. Great location
Have stayed here many times and is always good. Road out front has got a little busier since it became a two way street after the nearby pedestrian mall in parallel major road was completed. Still room is quiet and traffic noise not a problem. So many bars springing up in this area and newer western style coffee shops but still plenty of local character around.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

quoc from United States
Business traveler
Superior No View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
good hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Carlo from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean hotel in central location, nice breakfast.
Good hotel, location is great pretty much in the heart of the city. Close to bars and reasonably close to markets.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Derek from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good place
the room was okay but the power outlets were broken in the bedroom. had to use the bathroom power out let to charge the phones.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Phuwadhej from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Average service
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ashok from India
Business traveler
Superior No View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice stay
Near to shopping area
Reviewed May 13, 2016

VEERASAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Always with AuLac
location, cleanliness, value for money
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Cuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Need improvement of service
The service of the admin and cleaning staffs needs to be improved. I had to ask to bring me some shampoo and bath gel in the morning as no recharge of them in the second day, but had to wait for 30 mins with 3 times reminds.
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: