Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Linh from Canada
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel and very centrally located
I am travelling with my husband and two kids (ages 6 and 7). We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had a good stay. It is very centrally located on Bui Vien street, which is very loud at night but with the air conditioning, we were able to sleep every night without problems. There are tons of restaurants just steps away from this place. The breakfast was fine. All the food is prepared early and there is no made to order. By 9 am, all of the food was mostly gone or cold. (Breakfast is served until 9:30 or 10 am) If you are an early riser, this will not be a problem but if you walk downstairs after 9 am, the choices of food is lacking or what remains is cold. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

cherie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
night life area
strategic location. lots of food and entertainment at night.However i coulnt sleep well because of the noises of motorbike honking aound from morning till midnight
Reviewed July 11, 2016

LEONG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfortable and clean room
Quite spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, complimentary coffee/tea and a variety of tasty breakfast choices.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

TZE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Location
Simple n Nice (~_~)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Fraidon from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
God
God and trave personnal
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not bad for short stay
Not too bad for the price you are paying. Certainly not a 5 star rated hotel but value for money. Nice breakfast and helpful staff! However, it is quite noisy at night due to the location of the hotel right next to the bustling street - not suitable for family!
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Keat from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Tourist guide is more expensive
Is too expensive to intro the tourist guide for them .. When we go to survey other tourist guide is more cheaper .
Reviewed May 23, 2016

JASON from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overbooked
I did not have the room and was sent to a different hotel for the first night. I booked the hotel more than a month in advance.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

YS from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Budget hotel near to tourist hot spot
Strategic location. The room cleanliness can be improve. The kitchen cleanliness is awful. Spotted a cockroach running around in the kitchen.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Methawalai from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is clean. But not to much chioce for brakfast buffet. The Location is in busy small street.
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: