Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tu from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice quiet location, but beware of bed bugs.
There seemed to be uninvited guests on their bed sheet who left me several bites. Wifi does not work.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staff,very helpful
The staff make me feel like i'm at home! Great staff ever,especially Jenny,thank you for making my days! And my room is also very clean and comfortable during my stay! See you next time Bizu Boutique !
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Micheal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Quiet & Relaxful
The place around is very quiet,it help me relax after the bussiness trip. Would come again in the near future!
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place!
We had a great night here,the bed was very good and room was clean,helpful staffs,speak english well. Recommended hotel!
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwangsoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
clean room, but not setisfied breakfast.
The room I stayed was just good, but no iced coffee for breakfast and when I order a iced coffee, I was told to pay for it.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice environment and service
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

li from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Valuable
Clean, nice staff, many Korean food around there.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Denmark
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Like visiting my family
good location if you have to go to FV and/or Tam Duc hospitals
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Would stay again!
comfort bed, great services, nice staff
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bussiness trip
near SECC,peaceful sleep,staff
i was on my business trip,booked a great value room at Bizu Boutique! the hotel is only 5mins to SECC,also have attractive places nearby! Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: