2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2676 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2676 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
value for money
value for money
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuong from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
nice and clean hotel
Near to Ben Thanh market
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
2nd time staying
this hotel still maintain their standard . worth the money and a good place to stay for vacation
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Standard has dropped
The standard of this hotel in terms of service and the morning breakfast has dropped from the last time we patronized more than a year back. The food, especially the chicken and the muffins are not fresh, probably leftovers from the previous day. When checking out, we were told not to leave as "we want to check if you have left anything behind". It was clearcut the receptionist wants to check if anything was missing from the room. He even called to the doorman to stop us when we were already in my son's car. I am sure the hotel depend more on the patronage of the guests to generate more business rather than to charge for any drinks which is normally 3 to 4 times the normal price or whatever was taken from the hotel - in the process of which you annoy your guests. I will try the other nearby hotels on my next visit.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
RE: Comments
Nice , reasonable hotel and staffs are friendly
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Near to the market and lots of shops/eating places nearby. Good place to stay if you want to buy a lot of things
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SungGone from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
not the best hotel
No window, rooms smell bad. Other than that, it was okay.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Tourist
Very helpful and patient staff.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
Staff services was good and good location for lots of attractions places all is within walking distances.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: