Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Viet from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location, facilities are quite old
Location, breakfast and location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Viet from Vietnam
Group
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location, facilities are quite old
Location, breakfast and location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Calvin from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic value
Location, service, price
The hotel is conveniently located in District One, beside numerous shops and food outlets. Staffs are courteous and present themselves with good attitude. Rooms are large and clean, but one of the mattress seemed to be spoilt.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Yuk from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Location and clean room
Location, price and room
Nice stay with strategy location and cheap price
Reviewed September 10, 2015

edward from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Bong Sen Sep 4to 11.
Location staff response clean
7 days
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Kuo from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
good location, but the facility are very old!!!
renovating the whole hotel.. as there are some many good hotel out there, are similar price.
a bit horrible.. as due to the facility old, so, I checked in late. so, everything for me is not being so great.. the old things make me feel the hotel is dirty. beside the bed is okay.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Welcome
Staff, clean, comfortable
Very good, better than the Majestic where we had stayed three days earlier. Welcoming and polite staff, comfortable room. Central position in District 1.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Cheryl from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Cozy hotel in the heart of Saigon
Strategic location, great breakfast buffet, value for money
Everything is at grasping distance. Near a supermarket. A few steps away from Nguyen Hue walking street and historical landmarks. My home everytime I'm in Saigon. Will go back again next year. Love its location, right across my favorite coffee shop and next to boutiques.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Nurazila from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Neutral
spacious room, value for money and ok locationz
3 nights
Reviewed August 30, 2015

roy from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bong Sen saigon very fantastic hotel heart ho chi
Super hotel stay again
Reviewed August 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: