Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rezal from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Pleasure place to have a bussines deal
Heritage of the town, pleasure place to nightrun and many faboulus place to dine
Unforgetable experince if you have been saigon.. Many great menu to have from traditional to international dishes
Reviewed May 08, 2015

WONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Good Location, Good Price and Good Foods Around
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Keith from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
OK Hotel
Location in central city
Bong Seng needs to continue its renovation programme - some rooms are upgraded some are not - we rented 4 business rooms and had a big range of standards. Service is good
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Giang from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good for your money.
Location, great bf buffet, location.
Overall everything's good except there's too little lightings . We had a balcony room, had to pull curtains all the way back to get more light !
Reviewed April 13, 2015

KOOI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Stay
Convenient location, comfortable beds, helpful staff
The staff in the hotel were very professional and helpful with many things
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Location!
Good variety of food selection during breakfast, Convenient location to shopping areas
Value for money
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Kam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location
Good Location, price good, service good
Reviewed April 08, 2015

maureen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great location
room,location, location
As we only stayed 1 night we did not eat there therefore I cannot comment on the food. We got upgraded to a larger room without asking, an apartment with a large terrace with city views which was wonderful, shame we were only staying the one night. The location is excellent, sights to see are all within walking distance, the riverfront is at the end of the road with lots of restaurants around. The area where the hotel is situated seemed to be less hectic and easier and more pleasant to walk around than some other areas I have stayed in, in Ho Chi Minh. We would definately stay here again
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Lam from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good, great staff
Nothing much with trouble
Great
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015
Unclean
Location, location , friendly staff,
Starting with breakfast, they use 2 tea bags and kept on filling up with hot water , resulting in discoloured water, very weak.. The coffee is undrinkable and not good if you love one in the morning. Bacon was inedable as it was like similar to strips of rubber, and we stayed there 14 nights, and nothing improved Then most of the breakfast looked and tasted like carry over from the day before, not pleasant. First night we wondered what the black marks were in the bottom of the shower, we found the black marks were from the carpet ,which apparently had not been cleaned properly , filthy. Another thing is the side of the bath ,very difficult to get in and out of. Too high. The aircon could not be controlled by the remote ,it had a mind of its own. We have stayed at this hotel many times due to its location , but this time it's price per room and failing to deliver to its 4 star rating , unless they pick up there game and improve dramatically , we will look elsewhere on our next trip.
Reviewed March 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: