2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Duy from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great experience
Friendly, clean, secure
Excellent
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khalid from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good value for money
Location, facilities, service
It was brilliant. Well definiteluy stay again.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucheera from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
beautiful hotel
center big room and good staff
Very nice to stay every things so good in this hotel
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Just a short stay, can't really comments
Easy access, staff speak English and there is some restaurants within hotel
Good, but they do not supply complimentary water. Not really in the room all time so not much to comments. Foods was average.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
room, staff and food
I found the hotel definitely worth its 5 star rating. As another guest noted the sea food buffet is not be missed. The Tapas bar is also exceptional. Finally, the Saigon roof top bar has good music and good drinks and you get to observe both a local crowd as well as visitors. Altogether, this centrally located hotel is very worth staying in if you're visiting HCMC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlene from Singapore
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
Location, comfortable and clean
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennica from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worth the money....
Good location & comfy room
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Greal location
Location
The staff went above and beyond when we stayed for our honeymoon. A great location, which makes it a little overpriced.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent and Quiet
Location/Room/Quietness
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here, say no more!
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jill from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Incredible!
Pool/Spa area, Beds, Staff
Incredible! Everything was wonderful. The beds were so soft an comfy! The pool and Spa area were fantastic! We wish we had more time to have a few more Pool/Spa days.The staff was so helpful with anything we needed. The rooftop bar was breathtaking at night, the restaurants were to die for! We cannot wait to come back.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: