2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location, clean, grand
Good Location, clean, grand
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alistair from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location and service
Location, service, ground floor bar
Very good. The rooms could do with a freshen up but the food, service and staff friendliness were all great even if I was originally shown to the wrong room :)
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Classy Hotel in the Centre of Town
Location, Value for Money, Cleaniless
Our stay was very good, the hotel was clean, staff friendly, room comfortable. I think in more developed cities this will probably be considered a 4 star hotel. The rooms are a little dated and could use some improvement but overall we have no complaints at all.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Awesome
Delicious breakfast, comfortable bedroom and good environment
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Komkrit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenience Location in Ho Chi Minh
Location , Room Condition , Services
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tiffany from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Nice hotel,Good location & clean
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martyn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business or Pleasure
Location, staff, food
I have visited HCMC many occasions but this was the first time I chose to stay at the Caravelle, and I was not disappointed. The hotel delivered on every point, and will be my hotel of choice on my next visit.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
overprice room and service
Cleanliness and central location
Poor room lighting,slow services and language problem
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent hotel in a great location
Location, quality of food, club lounge
Excellent stay, good service, clean room with very comfortable bed. Club lounge was excellent.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

THANG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
your stàf should be more professional
cleanliness, hospitable, good location
Your staff should be more informative since when I gave her my credit card, she did not advise me that the hotel would deduct some money from my card though I said I would pay any used item from fridge. That led to my waiting for my money back in 10 days. Not convenient al all. Should I know it in advance I would deposite cash. Pls do not bother me by sending me so many emails about booking....
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: