2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ruangprapin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good and valueable
clean comfortable valueable
very good hotel in Vietnam
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Fariha from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Centrally located, prime hotel for business
Location Location Location
Overall it was good although we were not aware it was under going a renovation
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Nam from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good stay, nice staff
rooms, location
Reviewed May 30, 2014

CJ from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely stay in a historic hotel
Location, room service, free internet
My husband & I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. Unfortunately, the hotel is under renovation and on our first morning room service was mistakenly delivered to our room. Aside from that, great location, good room service selection and fast & free internet.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

craig from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great Location
Location Staff attitude
Fantastic recomend
Reviewed May 25, 2014

craig from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
GREAT SERVICE
Pool Gym Bar
Just great recommend
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Tin from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
On a business trip. Stay mostly in room.
Exercise room and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Central location
It was a pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy the exercise and swimming pool. The hotel is under renovation now, so I went else where for foods and entertainment.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Misty from New Zealand
Couple
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed one night in May 2014
Amazingly beautiful
Location, Service, Cocktails
Everything was great
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Dylan from Singapore
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed one night in March 2014
Centrally Located for Business and Brief Sight See
Food, Location & Friendly Staff
Room was clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel centrally located around major sight seeing locations that are generally within walking distance 5-15 mins. Else a short cab ride will generally gets you around. Good eateries around the hotel as well. Room rates are on the high side though.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

norhinnah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Fantastic....satisfaction
Staff very good The signature lounge beautiful Facilities is excellent
It's wonderful staying here since we are here for work...the environment of the hotel is very good..love my stayed in here..
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: