2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

CAGRI from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Worth it for the money
Luxury, located in centre, clean
it was a nice stay, room was clean and location was very good.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Waraporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable, great location
comfortable room, great location, friendly staffs
the location is great. Restaurants and shopping are around and can be reached by walk. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

HIDETOSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean and comfort
Clean, International, Friendly
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stephanie from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Love the location
Location, great room and service
I love the location, very convenient and full of life surrounding the hotel. Great is prefect and the service is great. Will definately go back there again.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Lin from Australia
Couple
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice luxury hotel, fantastic location
Location, comfort, spa
Had a nice stay here, within walking distance to most major sight-seeing attractions. Staff were friendly, and quick to fix the bathtub that didn't drain. We stayed in a Signature Room in the old wing of the hotel. The rooms are a little dated but everything is clean and nicely presented. I had an excellent massage at the spa on the 7th floor, more pricey than a spa on the street but worth every cent.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Nothing but good breakfast
Very close to shopping center, easy to walk around and very near to some of the musuem.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Vanessa from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
One night stopover in Saigon
Location, location, location.
We stayed one night in the Caravelle with our three children in connecting rooms. The hotel was very nice, and is in a really great location for sightseeing. The concierge was very helpful.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Mike from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic area
Location, room, resturant
The hotel was what we had expected based on previous comments. The hotel was luxurious; it was spacious and the food was amazing in terms of quality and variety. The location is fantastic; central with shopping centres, street shops and restaurant.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Stephanie from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel
Good location, nice and comfortable room
Hotel is right in the city, very convenient. Nice restaurant and friendly staff.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Shella from Philippines
Family with young children
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
staff in signature lounge are impolite
location, good buffet food, suite rooms
I was disappointed with the staff in signature lounge 9th floor. We took 1 hour to check in because theres misunderstanding with the rooms. We are total of 17 persons and 6 were children. I get 3 standard rooms and a 2-bedroom suite room. I told her just put extra beds for the rooms and i'm willing to pay to extra charges. They are talking in their language that I could not undrestand but the gesture you will know that like they dont trust you. In the signature lounge, they dont have bottled water. If you ask for one they will told you to sit down and they will give you a glass of water. I paid for access in the lounge including complimentary beverages and drinks. You can't go inside the lounge if you are wearing shorts but most of us brought shorts (no pants). Better they indicate the rules before I bought lounge access. Cause its a waste of money, we can't avail the lounge access just because we are wearing shorts. places like saigon for vacation usually foreigner wears shorts because its comfortable and travels light...
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: