2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Cecily from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Unforgettable Trip
Nice Vietnam Ice Coffee, Nice Staff, Convenient transportation.
Staff is very honest, when we checked out and forgot to take back our things, they will give it back to us.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Duke from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Historical Hotel
Centrally Located, near sightseeing and shopping areas.
Even though it's a historical hotel, but it looks very new and modern. It's conveniently located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. It's near many good local restaurants, luxury shops and clubs.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

linh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Perfect location! Great hotel to stay
Location, Room size, breakfast!!
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel with a great spa
Good spa, centrally located, confortable room
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Evan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel, but many more options in HCMC
Location, cleanliness, staff
I think you can find better places in HCMC for much less. Hotel was nice, but not worth the money.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Jessica from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modernized classic hotel
big room, excellent location, friendly staff
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Hung from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Stunning view from my room
excellent service and perfect location
i meet a bellboy who is very helpful, solve my sim card problem and help me to top up and make sure my act have enought vnd. and recommend me the best coffee in town
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Cecille from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel, but needs a revamp
centrally located, good food, good service
Chose to stay here for two nights out of five nights in Ho Chi Minh City as it was centrally located, great to access the shopping centers and the main market area of Ho Chi Minh. However, for the money we paid per night, it wasnt good value for money. you can see the hotel is dated but has been renovating, and was currently renovating their pool area when we came to visit, but over all, the hotel rooms seems a bit dated, small, and the food could be better.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Emma from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great introduction to Vietnam
location, attentive, friendly
Excellent stay, very comfortable and great service. Only negative was we were quoted $50 plus taxes for an airport connection, a taxi is only $10.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

keith from Australia
Couples
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Luxury hotel in centre of Saigon
signature lounge and the food, pillow menu, location
we stayed here last year had a wonderful stay again, recommend signature lounge for the extra cost but for Australias standards of 5 star hotel its over priced. On holidays for our last fews nights we splurged on the accommodation. Very nice stay again. Pool was getting renovated the morning of our last day , lots of loud noise of drilling and we couldnt use the pool. Would of been nice to be informed when we booked. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: