2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

nguyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Service
Good Service
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Experiance
My new favourite hotel, so well looked after I felt like my mother was there, the staff were warm, friendly and professional and a special mention for one of the pool staff "Thu" a lovely girl that not only made sure I get my beer quick and cold but made sure I had something to eat as well, it was that little bit of extra care
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
CEO
Great hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nguyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Signature Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Service
Good Service
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
Perfect location and rooms renovated to a high standard. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative point was that I had some cash stolen from my case. Do use the safe provided in the room.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
5 Star hotel
Quick response to our inquiries via emails, Staffs are very accomodating, quick check in, very nice room big & clean , close and walking distance to everything. Everything's perfect. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Enjoy the stay very much and will definitely going back soon!
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Weekend trip
Well located. Sufficiently near to the main attractions, without the ruckus that comes with the crowd.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YINGYING from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
great experience. helpful staffs
will choose this again
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PORNNUTCHA from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
best location
ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมสุดยอดเดินทางไปสถานที่สำคัญสะดวกเหมาะแก่นักท่องเที่ยวแนะนำที่นี่เลยค่ะ
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: