Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Teng-I from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in August 2016
ED
problem with air conditioning. Not clean for bath basin. Breakfast is ok
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location in the heart of CBD
Overall was good. Been staying here when visiting Ho Chi Minh City. However, breakfast quality & choices had reduced compared to before. Staff service standard also deteriated at breakfast area.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Good location. Kind staff.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Hotel In a Great location
My wife and I stayed at Catina Hotel for about three weeks in July/August and really enjoyed our experience. The hotel is in a great location and it included a breakfast buffet. Although our room didn't have a window, it was very comfortable and great bed. I would highly recommend it as we plan to stay there next time we visit HCMC again.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ShengLih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELAINE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double With Window
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Clean rooms and convenient location
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JASON from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent.
Very comfortable hotel right at the heart of Saigon but at a very comfortable price. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quan from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
...
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronaldo from Philippines
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Staff!!!
We enjoyed our stay, thanks to Mr Doi and Ms Diem. We'll surely be back.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lien from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location, restaurant staffs are not friendly.
good location, restaurant staffs are not friendly, room is so small and very stuffy as no window.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: