Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
average airport hotel
convenience to airport
Our stay was just a 1 night lay over in HCMC. The hotel was ok, but i don't think it was very modern or worthy of 4 stars. To me it was 2.5 stars. The room was very small, and dated in the decor. The bathroom was very small and awkwardly arranged.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good Airport Hotel
Location, Lobby for meeting people, Restaurant
This is a good value airport hotel which I do recommend at the current Agoda prices. The buffets are good with variety of dishes for the price. Staff are helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The pickup service from the airport occasionally does not work but it costs less than VND50,000 for the taxi fare. A disadvantage is that it is some distance from Districts 1 and 3.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Friendly staff and customer-oriented service
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and clean room.
We enjoyed staying at the hotel very much.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good staff service, near to airport!
Good staff service, able to speak English very well & very close to airport!
Stayed for 1 night at this hotel, surprised to learn that there were 2 First hotel buildings and we went to the wrong one but our hotel voucher didn't indicate which is correct. However the hotel staff are friendly and nice to guide us. Rooms are nice and comfortable, many varieties for breakfast and hotel location is very close to airport. Overall rating 7.5/10
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
First stay in this hotel
bellboy is friendly, hotel location is good and facilities in the hotel is good
the concierge crew was not very helpful as i encountered some problem during the stay
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

claire from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Too noisy at night
Staffs are nice
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good service and clean hotel
Good Customer Service, Cleanliness and transport to Airport
Everything was good except that the toilet flush was not working very well.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location
Nice, location, service
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EEHON from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good stay
Room is clean ,comfort,staff is helpfull, need to pre arrange with Hotel to get transport from airport. Internet booking information does not reach hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kateryna from Ukraine
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Everything was great!
fast check-in, helpful staff, transfer from/to airport
We have spent here one night between flights and everything was perfect. After we got through airport doors smiling guy was waiting for us, in few minutes time we got to hotel and then I have experienced the fastest check-in in my life. In the room everything was good, loved the night fairytale in the roll and sweets. Breakfast was good (I dunnow why someone complains, really), transfer to airport back too. I think it's perfect hotel for such purpose of stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: