Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

tuangboon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good service, close to air port and Tan Binh Exhib
24 hr restaurant, close to airport and exhibition center
good
Reviewed July 13, 2014

GABRIEL from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good location for good price
Location, food and language
The staff spoke good english and the location was really near to the airport. Breakfast was good as well.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

mordechai from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice room and size but very hot
location / airport picup / price
very hot / second night i left to another hotel due to the nonworking air condition
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Renfeng from China
Business traveler
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
coomfortable value
attentive staff, plentry restoraunt to choose from , nice breakfast
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ashley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Close airport free shuttle comfortable stay
Free shuttle Close to airport Breakfast
No need to confirm the airport shuttle by putting you flight number in they automatically pick you up! Not a bad hotel but it's more a hotel for a transfer flight bit far from the city. All in all nice clean stay. Would come back!
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Buddhika from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
I enjoyed my stay
Staff, prices and close to the airport
Was good ...
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very friendly staff, good value, convenient hotel
Proximity to airport, comfortable stay and extremely helpful hotel staff
Trouble free, enjoyable, comfortable and amazingly helpful service and not forgetting value for money. Will likely reuse the First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon
Reviewed April 26, 2014

James from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Close to the Airport
Free airport transfer, quiet rooms, quiet location
We just stayed over night, barely spent any time at the hotel. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. A bit far from the central tourist area, but taxis are cheap. A lot quieter than where I had stayed in HCMC before, so that was good.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Renfeng from China
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortably pleasant stay
Nice clean comfortable hotel
My stay was perfect nice breakfast, good and efficient English speaking staff.clean rooms . Fast free internet. Polite staff. Many in house restoraunt to choose from. Good value for amount paid
Reviewed March 31, 2014

david from United States
Couple
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very nice, quite hotel. Good value, very clean.
Room, breakfast, pool
I would stay there again with out question. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good. I like the pool and gym as I am training for a triatholon and this was also a big factor in me choosing the hotel. It was close to the airport and to my girlfriends familys house.
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: