2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1539 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Anon from Thailand
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent location but everything else is average.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Staffs were helpful. AC was not working but they fixed it. Seems to be a little bit pricey for the room we paid for.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couple
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Location! Clean ! Friendly staff!
Location! Clean ! Friendly staff!
Hotel was great. Clean, nice staff and location is excellent. Nothing really to complain besides the pool and gym is not a pool and gym! Having 3 equipment outside near a small pool . Over rated.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

kelgend from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent service great location
Location price and quality of stay was very good
Hotel staff provided warm friendly helpful service and they went out of their way to accomadate our stay. Pool clean, room very comfortable, and price was very cheap for a 4 star, will definately stay again and wl recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Leonardus from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
value for money
breakfast, location and tideness
Very pleasant to stay in this hotel, great location, everything worked well (staff / room)....all in all great value for money! Recommend.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

claudine from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Saigon stay
great location, lovely staff, nice room and views
Overall our stay was really great only issue we had was when we ate in the restaurant one night and ordered grilled sea bass, it was inedible the fish was old and tasted sour and was fried not grilled and had a strong smell. I had one mouthful and could did not eat anymore and i told the waitress quietly that i could not eat it, I had a bad stomach that night and into the next day. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel and its amenities including the spa which was affordable.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
i like the hotel , but the Lobby so dark
good location , good breakfast, good room
I feel the hotel like 3 star hotel not 4 star hotel, i travel Ho Chi minh so frequence , The Golden hotel compare other 4 star hotel still improve a lot( lobby , swimming pool )
Reviewed November 11, 2014

thong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
NIce place to stay and good location
good location. staff. clean
I enjoy staying in the hotel and the staff were helpful and nice. breakfast so so only... could have better food nearby night market and benn tan is walking distance away
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
2 scratchers from Kingsley
Location, staff, clealiness
Stay was good the only negative thing was you had to pay extra to take women back to your room even though i paid for a double room.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Suite room not so big
location, clean, view from top floor
Reviewed November 03, 2014

trevor from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
very enjoyable
Size of room, cleanliness, friendly staff
great hotel, good location. The large bedroom and king size bed made my stay just that little more enjoyable
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: