2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Srikumar from India
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good hotel in a nice location!
Was a good hotel in the heart of District 1. Location was the main reason for considering this hotel. It is close to the night market too.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

garry from New Zealand
Couples
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
over priced
this is more 3star, and over priced, rooms small, breakfast not good seen better in homestays,ordered baggage pickup at check out no one arrived, reception wanted to swipe credit card again i wouldnt allow someting not right there,very good location
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Brahms from United States
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Worst customer service by any night manager
I booked 2 guests in my room. Night manager refused to let my guest stay. He said, NO guests can visit past 9:30PM. I asked him to show me this policy. he refused. I asked to call the police, he refused. I asked him to call his manager, he refused. He demanded my guest leave the lobby. I've stayed in hundreds of hotels. this is the first time any hotel has treated me or my guests this badly. Absolutely the worst hotel in HCMC. My male friend wanted to shower on a Friday night and then hit the bars. This manger said NO!!!!!! If i treated any customer this way, I'd be fired on the spot. This hotel thinks he can keep his job. Trust me,you don't want to stay here.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good overall
Room cleaness & good service received from staff
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel in Good location
It is a fine hotel in central location. The stuffs are very amicable and friendly in behaviour.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely hotel in great location
It si a very good hotel in a good location. We really enjoyed our stay in this nice hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016

James from Canada
Families with young children
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location!
We stayed in Saigon for three nights with our 5 year old daughter. The room was decent and clean although a bit small for the three of us. We had to pay extra for a bed for our daughter and it felt pretty crammed in the room - I had a hard time moving around our bed and luggage, which was a bit of an issue since I recently had hip surgery. Since we paid to have an extra bed in our room I would have expected to be given a bigger room to accommodate it. Whrn I asked about it we were told that there are no bigger rooms, which is not true as I realized afterwards through some research. That's my one and biggest complaint. Otherwise the staff was very pleasant and you can't beat the location.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Amanda from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good for a short stop
The hotel was nice, quite good breakfast spread. The pool was small but it wasn't really busy when I was there so I didn't have any problems getting a sun lounger. The 'gym' is next to the pool, so outside and not really useable when it's raining, also tiny and not really what I'd call a gym. It was pretty central though and the staff were friendly so fine for a couple nights in the city.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

mariska from Netherlands
Families with older children
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
great location! in the heart of Saigon
We had a wonderful stay in Golden Central Hotel. The rooms we're clean and the staff was very hospitable. The only thing to improve is 'breakfast', especially for vegetarians a bit more variety!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Thanayu from Thailand
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, period!
It just that location is good, near to market. But the staff isn't too friendly (at least not one in the counter).
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: