Excellent 8.5
Based on 1637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Andre from Germany
Couples
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good 4* hotel right next to Ben Thanh market
The rooms are clean, the service is very good. The massages we took were very well done. The breakfast buffet is ok, but not overwhelming.Still, 100% recommendation considering the price.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

SZE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Wonderful first time experience in HCM
Clean, cheap & near city
Excellent. Love the breakfast. Very close to city
Reviewed July 05, 2014

SZE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Wonderful experience for first time in HCM
Near city, friendly staff & clean
Excellent! Would come back again
Reviewed July 05, 2014

dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Super friendly staff.
Breakfast, location, comfort.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Geoff from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Excellent choice for a first-time visitor
Great location near major historical sites, new, clean, and modern, great buffet breakfast
The room is clean and contemporary and in like-new condition. Staff is friendly and professional. I did not use the spa or the pool so I have no comments on these. The buffet breakfast is varied and international; it was a highlight for me. I made use of the airport transfer service and this made life quite easy for a newcomer to this city. I have no complaints at all. It is relatively expensive for what it is, and there are probably better-value hotels out there. My stay was 100% hassle-free, and for a tourist the location is unbeatable, and I would say those things made it a worthwhile choice.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

MIJEONG from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Too expensive as the hotel condition like clean.
small pool, pretty good breakfast, big bed
The bed was clean and big, but pool was too small and totally hotel price was too expensive.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic hotel
Good Location, Fair Price, Good Quality
Happy with the hotel condition and location, especially great staff services. Will stay here again
Reviewed June 26, 2014

ALICE from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The best hotel we've stayed ever!
Staffs were very helpful.Room is very clean and comfortable.Location is very good.buffet bfast was really good.highly recommended!
It was excellent.5 star hotel to me with its excellent service
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hard to fault.
Service, Value and Location
You would need to be a miserable git to find any fault with this hotel. The staff are wonderful, the food served is delicious and it's spotlessly clean. 2nd visit and it won't be the last.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Anh from United States
Couples
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Averaged accommodation,questionable cleanliness
Positives: 1. Location is good for walking adventure 2. Staffs are nice 3. Breakfast has a variety of average tasting food
Negatives : 1. The robes were dirty. An old shirt from the previous tenant was still attached to robe, suggesting that the room was not cleaned. Bedding too? 2.poor water pressure. Toilet must be flushed twice(and loud) and shower pressure is weak. 3. Staff failed to deliver a phone message and took rights hours for us to receive it.
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: