Excellent 8.1
Based on 1179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Tami from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, staff,
Good location in District 1. Staff were all very helpful and efficient. No trouble with aircon, TV, wifi, hot water, etc., and the room was kept clean. Overall I had a comfortable and pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Kim from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
More than 2 stars hotel. Totally satisfied.
Location, staff performance, cleanliness
I only stayed for 2 days but it was a pleasure stay. Would like to come back again. Perfect location though
Reviewed February 10, 2015

WEERAPHONG from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Tiny Cozy Hotel at the city centre
Location, Staff Performance & Cleanliness
It's about tiny hotel in the strategic location , close to everything you need to do, to dine, to drink and to discover. Staff are very nice; friendly and helpful. Hotel cleanliness is just only perfect! Would recommend my friend who want to stay in the city centre and affordable valuable price! :)
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel
Location
Reviewed February 01, 2015

YING from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
quite a good hotel
-Food is simple but delicious. location is convenient and near to town. staff is helpful.
English of the staffs is good,staffs is sincere and helpful show us the direction on where to find the good foods and shopping center clearly. Free upgrade our room to suite which is quite spacious and comfortable.The breakfast is delicious.Thanks a lots for giving a good memories to us.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

tuoi from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Service and location
Our stay here was amazing the staff was very nice! We had to go to long Xuyen and the reception even booked us the bus ticket!
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Chun-Chia from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Valued hotel, convenient to attraction in downtwon
Friendly staff, the receptionists were helpful in information finding
good location, reasonable price, clean, nice staff. I am especially thanks to the following staff who made me felt HCM as my home during the staying in Hai Long 5, Miss Trinh (Jessica), Miss Tran(Jenny), Mr Cao Anh Tùng, and Mr Quan Nguyen. I would come back to the same hotel during my next visiting to HCM city :)
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Otso from Finland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Simple and good
good service, central location, good value for money
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff throughout and nice breakfast sprea
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast, wifi
Stay was fabulous. No hassle in check in and out. Strong n stable WiFi. Buffet breakfast spread changes slightly every mornings while we were there to give variety. While delicious items permanently available daily. Excellent stay!
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice hotel
big room, friendly staff, ok breakfast
Nice hotel..professional staff
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: