Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Nick from Malaysia
Group
VIP
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Well Centre Locate
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Nick from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Well Centre Locate,
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Joon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Cheap and good
Good location
Cannot complain for the price. Good for value but not recommended for single lady.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Disappointed with the hotel
Location was the only thing
Disappointed, breakfast same - fried egg and bread roll - charge extra for cup of coffee. No windows in room
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Ghazanfar from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Location 2 star hotel
freindly staff with smile
the hotel is located in the center where the night market is at 5-10 minutes walk and all majore tour operator office very close by.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Hing from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Value for money
Cheap, clean, quiet
hotel room is decent size, many restaurants nearby to satifsy your hungry. bank is very near to change some vdn, 15 mins walks to ban tanh market. hotel staff are quite friendly, but they need to improve on their english and their choice of breakfast
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Denis from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice quiet hotel
Quiet location next to the park
I discovered this hotel by my friend's (local) recomendation. Big and clean room , soft comfortable matress, big LCD TV, quiet aircon and decent furniture. Comparable to 4*. Motorbike parking lot for you and your guests. By the way no troubles to get your guests in after 11pm Jakuzzi, 2 saunas and massage service on the top floor with beautiful ladies.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 30 nights in July 2012
Very Friendly
Location
Great stay and very friendly Will go again very soon
Reviewed January 27, 2013

SEN from
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
good location
not bad
just in the good location but normally for local people
Reviewed December 27, 2012

KYUNGSAM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
No Good for Tourists
Close to Thetam street and Benthan market
I booked deluxe room and room was spacious but I could smell smokes. I found there was no complementary bottled water in the room after check-in even if it should have been provided according to room information of Agoda. I stayed for only one night, so I ignored it because I did not want to argue with the hotel. But annoying thing was on the bed. There were some hairs on the bed and stains on the pillows. So I called reception to change it. But room change was not done but they replaced bed sheets, blankets and pillows. When cleaning staff came in the room for change, it seemed they were reluctant to change it. They were talking in Vietnamese, so I could not understand. So I was a little bit nervous. Breakfast was really ridiculous. I asked staff next morning where I could have breakfast because I had not been informed of breakfast restaurant and time when I checked in. The staff said breakfast was instant noodle with beef. I gave up eating breakfast. I paid about 40$ for one night to hotel in Ho Chi Minh, but I thought breakfast was worse than Vietnamese noodle on the street. I stayed 3 hotels in Vietnam before staying this hotel. Those 3 hotels were friendly to give tour information to their guests. But I could not find it this hotel. If you are non-smoker or tourists looking for friendly assistance from hotels, I do not want to recommend this hotel to you. It was bad experience but lucky to stay for only one night.
Reviewed December 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: