Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

sammy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
staff friendly
my stay was fine and i appreciate the friendly staff and their services
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Kim from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
well enjoyed
clean room, quiet surrouding, centrally located
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Convenient, clean, centrally located
competitively priced, well located, even includes bfast. bed was typical hard mattress but can be overlooked at such a price point. overall very decent sized and more importantly, clean. room has cable tv.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Worawit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Small but nice, centrally located
Location, room size & cleanliness
The hotel is located in the central of Ho Chi Minh City. I can easily walk to different attractions in minutes. The hotel provide acceptable variety of breakfast. The room is quite big and always clean. The bathroom is also big. The wooden furniture may cause loud noise using it. The sound prove for the building could make the stay better.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Tohru from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very valuable hotel
Clean, nice bath tub and full equipments
It's very valuable hotel. Large bath room can relax. The location is also not bad to down towan area. All basic equipments are set.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
clean,location, value for money
great value for money, location and great rooms
really enjoyed staying here and thought i had the wrong hotel when i showed up as it was that great value. rooms were large and clean, and would definitely stay here again no problems.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Maurice from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A great hotel.
Brilliant location. The rooms were clean and quiet. There is a safe for your belongings.
I booked the hotel just 24 hours in advance, but the staff knew I was arriving and my room was ready. Price $25 per night for a good size single room. Location 8/10. Cleanliness 9/10. Staff 9/10 (handed them a load of clothes that just needed ironing...all back within an hour). Shower:9/10. Breakfast buffet. 8/10. Summary: A really nice hotel for the money...get on it!!
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Hotel Great Price
Centrally located, great price, clean room
Reviewed November 05, 2013

KAM from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
A comfortable stay at the hotel.
1) Centrally Located
Reviewed November 05, 2013

john from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Ho Sen Hotel
exceptionable
8 out 10
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: