Very good 7.3
Based on 715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Khalid from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near to Ben Thanh Market
Nil
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Azman from Singapore
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Bad service wif slow lift
They are not willing to let us check in early though the rooms are ready. Until we paid USD60 to change to room. There are noisy group that make noise till 2 in the am. No one from the hotel staff do anything when we called them. There was only 1 elevator which is so slow that we have to keep climbing down from the 11th. Only the location was good since it is near all the halal eateries.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Sharifah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
The location is so good as near Ben Tanh market and a lot of halal restaurant nearby.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

noor from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
great
Reviewed September 04, 2016

raziah from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room - Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel located near ben thant market, walking distance & easy to get halal food, I enjoy staying, I will be coming back to the hotel!
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Nuroll from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Pleasant stay so far...... Breakfast not bad.....
Reviewed September 02, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff. Pretty close to bien tanh market and muslim restaurants
I highly recommend to any tourist to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

NURSHEILA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
satisfied
everything is good but the staff not very friendly especially young man wearing glasses.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

ezra from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Definitely can be better
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Room rate higher than some hotels in the same row we spent for the hotel. The room rate is high with not so good, delicious and hearty breakfast. The food choices very sad. The location is good, near the public green park to relax, easy to get halal food, just cross the road and very near to shopping places. The room is cleaned but the not very friendly staff hopefully can be better workers with more training in hospitality.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

SHUKRI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory, Experiences, Good Staff, Helping, Nice View,
I am very satisfied with the hotel services. In addition, the view level 10 with no room 1003 was very encouraging and beautiful. The services is also very satisfactory, even in terms of speech english a little weak but easily should be understood.
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: