Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yang from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, but not very clean
location, staff
The hotel is at a good location near the market. The room has no window (a faked window actually) so you never tell the time without referring to your cellphone. The biggest problem might be the cleanliness. The bed sheets and pillows seemed to have been used by someone else when we checked in. After we asked the staff to change everything, we also found holes on the sheets.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Groups
Premier Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in January 2016
Overnight stop
Efficiency and bathroom
Very good. Arrived late at night and was upgraded to spa bath room. Able to relax and get ready for an early departure the next day.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Leslie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
The rooms were large, the bed huge, the hotel was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was good and the price is excellent. We will stay here again when we return.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Alexis from Germany
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Evaluation
First Room we received was not Acceptable.the bed was Dirty. After telling the staff we received a good room
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Joseph from Italy
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable room
Location, friendliness, quiet
Good stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

matthew from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
too noisy
bed, shower, location
Good hotel, but after moving 2 times in the same hotel to find a quiet room, i finally had to leave. there was so much constuction on the inside and outside of building i never got any good sleep. The hot tub on top of the roof was cool, but it cost an extra 15 dollars.. Many better places to stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Brian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive 1 Queen and 1 Sofa Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel quality
Room was okay. The facilities was so-so. The food was not good. Not safe to come out after 12am
Just okay
Reviewed January 17, 2016

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great location and great staff
The staff were extremely helpful and eager to please, willing to organise anything you needed such as trips and taxis.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Zahari from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, comfortable, value for money
Value for money, comfortable, good location
Only had the chance to stay for 2 nights over the Christmas weekend. The place is clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is quite near to the Ben Than market and other shopping streets.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

theresia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location
good location, the staff are great, good breakfast
The room we had totally different with the pictures here. It's much much smaller and older than what we expected. The location of hotel is good though
Reviewed January 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: