Very good 7.4
Based on 175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chi from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in July 2012
Great staff.. very friendly
Great Location. Clean
Room was good.. little space but not an issue with value for money.. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Vietnam in near future!
Reviewed August 21, 2012

CHANG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Comfortable room
Hotel is clean. The hotel has done great job maintaining its reputation in comfort and excellent service. The reception staff was fast and efficiency to got me checked in, and hotel staffs were responsive and fast to fulfill my reasonable request I made.overall a great place, will soon be there for the second and third time!
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Ling from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location
Good location,friendly staff
Opposite new world hotel, in district 1, nice and friendly staff. Worth the price , good wifi in the room. Near the biggest wet and dry and whosale market in Ho chi Minh city.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
Very close to Ben Thanh Market
The hotel is quite basic for the money, but is clean and very close to main attractions. Didn't care for the fact that they hold your passport, but it is safely guarded. Small room, but very clean and the staff is very nice.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

SOONKEONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location
Helpful and friendly
The location of this hotel is near to ben thanh market centralize and accessible to alot of location. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.The pricing is also affordable and interior of the hotel is clean and tidy worth the stay. Would consider booking again when going to HCM.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

SOONKEONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location
convenient
The location of the hotel is near to the famous ben thanh market. Centralise location to pub,bar,disco and shopping centre. The hotel rate is also affordable with friendly hotel staff.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Ong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location, near shopping area.
close to everything a tourist looks for, shopping, dinning, tourist attractions.
The front desk staff could not understand english well. This hotel is close to the main shopping area in Ho Chi Ming, central market and night market.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location
clean and nice hotel
hotel is clean and very convenience place. hotel staff is very helpful and nice. they will give a good recomandation on food, shopping areas, nightlife. feel save to stay here.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location
clean and nice hotel
nice hotel nad clean. hotel staff is very helpful and nice. from airport to hotel will cost you abt usd8 . the distance is not too far. sometime there is a traffic jam too.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

HWEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location and service with a smile
great price, great location and great service
the hotel is located not far from city center. walking distance 10-15minutes or travel by taxi cost about only vnd30. the room is clean and big for superior grade. convenience as there is a lot of taxi waiting outside the hotel. the hotel staff also very helpful. i will definitely go back to the hotel again for my next business trip.
Reviewed June 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: