Very good 7.9
Based on 2448 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ken from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
good location
good location, lots of food around
everything was good. staff was really helpful..near ben than market, lot of street foods, bars are a bit far though. their breakfast was also good, you have american and vietnamese food. the only downside is the front of the bldg is somehow not to my taste. but there's nothing worthy to complain about
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Narasimhan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location, Value for Money
Great Location, Value for Money Great Location, Value for Money... The best part is the location which is just 2 mins walk to Ben Than Market Famous attractions in HCM City are around this location, about 2KM circuference
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Ray from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
Location
The hotel was disappointing. Room was located 8th floor directly under breakfast room. Early morning 5pm awaken to the noice of tapping feet. The room was small and although it had electric kettle and 2 cups there was no coffee or tea. Reception advised that my room was budget hence no coffee or tea. No answe to my question,why leave a kettle and cups. My luck got worst when I could not get into my room. 45 minutes later hotel staff changed battery on lock. Would not stay there again
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Heidee from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Value for money and very good location !!!
great location. value for money. clean rooms. good service.
we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. from the airport to the hotel, we only took bus 152, it's cheaper than taking a cab. the hotel staff were gracious enough to accomodate all our needs. they assisted us to book our 1/2 day cu chi tunnel trip =). a piece of advise, it's always cheap to book land tours from the local travel agents or from the hotel. although it's a 3 star hotel, the maintenance is quite impressive. =) great location !!! the hotel is very near the ben than market, saigon square...etc. if you want to go for night market, this is the place to stay. i would highly recommend this hotel =).
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Sylvia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
big room with good service
Very close to everyway, Just few step away can find food and shopping. No taxi require.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the room was big and with comfortable beds, toilet was very clean. Our room got city building view. The air-con works well but need extra improve on interior design.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Steve from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Convinience location to market, & bus station.
Great buffet
Nice location, nice hotel, great foods. We enjoy our vacation here.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Eddy from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Unexpectedly a great hotel to stay !
Of course good rate, clean & nearby attraction
Sincerely, this hotel is really value for money. Rooms is clean, spacious. Many attraction nearby, eateries, market and many others. Would recommend those traveller especially with elderly. Very convenient location too.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Small hotel with a Big smile
Good breakfast
Initially our booking do not include breakfasts and when I emailed to them, they obliged. Good service.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

lance from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location
Relatively new
Booked through Agoda for one extra night
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Piriya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice and clean with friendly staffs
in the center of city, near Benthan Marget , Easy to find food
this hotel is in a good location and have a good breakfast with western and vietnamese style.
Reviewed November 10, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: