Very good 7.9
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Farris from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel choice!
great location, friendly staff, easy access to Halal resturants
Overall, the stay was good and pleasant. The only complaint we have is the noise especially in the middle of the night and very early mornings. The walls seemed to be very thin because we can hear people walking, talking and making a lot of noises during these rest hours! Apart from this noise problem, everything else was fine.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

LIM from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
good location
walking distance to dinning and day and night markets
Pleasant and happy
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Sally from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Horrible Experience
Horrible! Service was terrible, the front desk was rude and everyone who work here are con artists. Paid for an upgrade and they gave me a small room. The bell guy at the front door told another bell guy to ask us for money after we had tipped one person for helping us load the luggages on the taxi. Very unprofessional and unacceptable. My mother gave him a tip as s courtesy but that's definitely not acceptable, asking customers for money.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Cynthia from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
By the market
Price
Noisy street but good location and service
Reviewed November 26, 2015

isnaini from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ok
Shop, Strategic & Easy
Overall ok as a 3 stars hotel..but need to improve several parts..hotel need to accomodate iron for each room or when we request...then the weakness part is we easyly can hear the voice aoutside of room or water from next room...
Reviewed November 24, 2015

SITI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
near shopping area
around muslim food
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Karl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Location.value.cleanliness
Nice stay and good value.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location but stay with bad experience
Strategic location, Easy to find halal restaurant and also to get transport
3D2N stay in with bad experience. Very bad service. Reception staff quite rude, staff from housekeeping can't speak English or Malay (difficult to communicate) but the bell boy was very friendly and helpful. We also have to pay for the service we didn't use. This is the first and might be the last time stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
The worst hotel experience in my life
This was by far the worst hotel experience in my life. Yes, I know it's a budget hotel and you get what you pay for but this painful. You can literally hear everyone on your floor talk through the thin walls. No windows in the room (Hotel did not mention this prior to my booking)... I sincerely recommend you to spend $10-15 more on a hotel than visit this dump.
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: