Very good 7.9
Based on 2455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location but stay with bad experience
Strategic location, Easy to find halal restaurant and also to get transport
3D2N stay in with bad experience. Very bad service. Reception staff quite rude, staff from housekeeping can't speak English or Malay (difficult to communicate) but the bell boy was very friendly and helpful. We also have to pay for the service we didn't use. This is the first and might be the last time stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The worst hotel experience in my life
This was by far the worst hotel experience in my life. Yes, I know it's a budget hotel and you get what you pay for but this painful. You can literally hear everyone on your floor talk through the thin walls. No windows in the room (Hotel did not mention this prior to my booking)... I sincerely recommend you to spend $10-15 more on a hotel than visit this dump.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

LIU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
VERY VALUE FOR MOMEY
LOCATION
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, STAFF SERVICE, COMFORTABLE
Booked 2 superior using Agoda for one night stay. When check-in, the reception offer to upgrade us to 2 Deluxe room. The location of the hotel is very good. The Ben Thanh night market just steps away from the hotel. The staff from reception to bell boy are very polite and helpful. We have to catch a early flight the following morning. The reception staff is very helpful to get the kitchen to prepare for 2 packed breakfast for us. Also help us to call for the taxi to airport. Will recommend friends to stay here.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Phan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very noisy room, bad toilet
Location
Reviewed November 17, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Bed and Room can be improve
Location, Breakfast with bacon, Great Staff
Overall the hotel is in strategic location, good for Muslim as there is a lot of halal food in front of the hotel. Staff able to communicate in English and friendly. Breakfast is simple but great as it is with pork bacon & ham! (Can't get it in my country Malaysia :-(). A few setback are: 1) Room got no sound proof! avoid staying in 8th floor as many people will pass by this floor and make a lot of noise as the restaurant is located in 9th floor. 2) The mattress is not comfortable (room 205). 3) Toilet condition need to improve.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay for muslim tourist
Strategic location,halal food and competent staff
Great.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

rothiah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
the location is very good for shopping and halal restaurants
A good 3 star hotel...basic but clean. The reception staff very stiff and not very welcoming although this was our third stay in the hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Friendly and amazing staff
The staff is really helpful. The hotel is at the entrance of Ben thenh market so it will be a perfect place for those that want to shop. Halal food is served at breakfast and sold in near restaurants
It was a very comfortable and the friendliness of the staff makes the stay even better. There is halal food served during the breakfast buffet and there are about 7 halal restaurants in front and around the hotel. Taxis are available in front of the hotel and they use the meter. The room is small but full of all the facilities needed in a hotel room and it is clean. The temperature for the shower is a bit hard to control though. Otherwise, it is a very comfortable stay and would definitely go back to the hotel if ever I go to HCMC again.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Nik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near ben thanh
nearby restaurant, shopping area and other attraction
Good
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: