Very good 7.9
Based on 2448 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Alfonso from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good staff and location. Clean room
Upgrade room for free, Good location, helpful staff reception
+Free room upgrade with window facing street due to late check in +Good location close to market +helpful staff and receptionist.(Thanks to David) Good security checking visitors id - Cleaner knocking door at 930am for make up room, same case the following day - Noisy people at the hallway early morning (avoid first floor) can hear loud voice from room - TV not working, no hot shower at midnight
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I and my wife have been staying this hotel always.
Location, Staff friendlyness & Helpful.
Recently the hotel doing renovation work. Corridor is narrow and the wall has no sound prove, so there is a bit of noisy when next door make lot of noise.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Multiple returns due to location and price!
Friendly staff, comfortable large beds and location
I have been staying in this hotel for my annual trips. This time, unfortunately, almost all levels are undergoing room renovation that the construction noise, dust and glue smell can be unbearable as the hotel structure is already not sound proof nor having wide corridors. Such major and planned reno could have informed the guest or website bookings in advance for their decision-making as these falls outside the normal expectation. Otherwise, such Breakfast is appetising with the low room rates so overall, it's still a good experience. 10m away is money changer, street fruit stalls selling my favourites - durian and pomelo, newly opened café. Ben Thanh market, mani/pedi, street hawkers, night market, Pho24 are all within 20m reach. Very convenient.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NURULAIZZAH from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Superb stay
location just a few metres from BenThan Market, muslim food area and really helpfull staff. really recommended this hotel for all
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Superb location for Muslims
shopping & food
Excellent! Enough said
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent location for Muslims
in the centre of shopping areas, in fornt of halal restaurant, clean and comfort hotel
I am so satisfied with my stay. Easy access to everything you need - shopping, food, spa. Hotel is just 30 seconds walk to Ben Thanh Market and night market. Halal Restaurants are around the hotel. You save transport costs.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kazi from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
clean hotel good food and very convrnient location
food cleanness location
they lost our room key from their reception but they demand 10$ for this issue after a long argument and even when i asked to them to check my CCTV futage then they solve the lost key issue and we made our check out except that the hotel was good enough
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good
Service, clean, location
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AKHTAR from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's a complete 3 star hotel. The service ecelent
Lobby is very attractive, staff is very helpful and polite, location is best for Muslim travelers
Very very good
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant, comfortable hotel
Good customer service, location, value for money
Pleasant, comfortable stay at affordable cost - good value for money; great location - one block from Ben Thanh Markets
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: