Very good 7.9
Based on 2453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chi from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Ok
location. food. friendly
Fine
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Loan from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff, great location
Staff, location and asmophere
Friendly staff and so convenient to walk around the city. Five minutes to Ben Thanh market, ten minutes to the Pham Ngu Lao area etc. Will be back for sure!
Reviewed January 04, 2015

ONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Book a window room however the view was block.
Location, friendly staff & Food.
I booked a window room however the view was block by a brick wall which is just about 30CM. I was staying at room 406 even though. I believe all the room no. with 06 is all block by the wall. No point select a window room & pay a higher price unless you select a city view room which is room no. with 02. But the cons is a bit noisy if you are staying in the low floor.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

leefaisal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The room is small
location
Room too small....if compare with other hotels with the same rate or less
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Rosman from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Location near to Ben Than
Location, staff performance and value for money
Great location. Walking distance to Ben Than market and halal restaurants.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best Hotel and Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly,Cheerful
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Saigon
central location, close to market and halal food
It was ok staying at Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel in Saigon. The hotel staff are ok and friendly, even though sometimes they are over friendly... Benh Tanh Market is just a few meters from the hotel and many halal restaurants are just across the streets.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Saigon
central location, close to market and halal restaurants
It was ok staying at Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel. it was so close to Benh Than Market, and many food stalls are around. Halal restaurants are just a few steps. Even though the hotel is located within the crowds of Saigon central market, there is still a problem for the taxi to find the hotel. We cant really be sure whether the taxi driver does not know the hotel location.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Puteri from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
the hotel did not provide the room as per request
clean, complimentary fruit and the friendly of the potters
dissappointed with the additional charges that i had to pay and yet the reason was the hotel could not provide the room as per request as stated in the booking voucher. it happened before with the same scenario with my sister. the food has non halal and difficult for us to eat and use the breakfast vouchers
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Pham from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
it is good
clean, convinient and safe
it is comfortabe
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: