Very good 7.9
Based on 2453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Seang from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location for value of the money
Location, Food, Big room
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

dewi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Shopping
Good location, friendly and helpful doorman
Nice but they very late to cheking room when we want to check out.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Myo from Myanmar
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel for Tourister
Clean, Centraly located, value for money
Everything is perfect. I surely will come back to this hotel again as it is quite convenient for everything because of it's centrally location.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Tin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel Stay Review
Locations.
Good.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

DONNA from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great location. Accomodating staff
This hotel is very accesible and near some tourist spots in HCM. The staff are friendly and accomodating and speak fluent english. Near resto and shopping malls.the room is clean also
Its good, the room is clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Walking distance only to night market and benh than and also to the other tourist spots
Reviewed July 24, 2014

JOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Confortable and affordable.
It is located very near to the famous market. Near to Halal restaurant and other food stalls. Room are clean.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
Quiet cheap, nice staff, good loacation
Reviewed July 22, 2014

noelle from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
centrally located, clean!
centrally located easy access to sightseeing location clean
location is good, security is good, feels safe during the stay, the cleaniness is goos.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Nurashikin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Worth while stay
Friendly staff, good security and clean room
The reception counter open for 24 hours. We checked out at 5 in the morning and still there are staff there to complete my check out and call a taxi for us. Overall, the hotel room is clean but a bit smelly when I first came as I was given a room without window. Plus, the air-cond was not functioning that well. Eventhough it was adjusted to 16 degree Celsius, I still feel hot. The advantage of this hotel is it is very near to many Halal Restaurants and like few steps away from Ben Than market and night market.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

KAMARUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
just nice
closed to market easy halal food tideness
i feel satifsified with their housekeeping , receptionist quite good looking and friendly.Might be there soon again...perhaps
Reviewed July 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: