Very good 7.9
Based on 2455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Leng from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good location
Good location, close to major attractions, many restaurant nearby.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARDIHA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Walking distance to Ben Thanh market
Strong wifi, location near to Ben Thanh market and
Everything was OK. Its just that we would like to suggest one thing to improve staff and hotel performance. This happened to me when I asked for assistance to get a cab for us to go to the airport. But your staff asked us to get a cab by ourselves outside the hotel instead of they assisted us to call the registered taxi company to get a taxi for us. Therefore, we hope you would do something on this. Thank you.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhd from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great time and fabulous vacay
Location, Staff and wifi
The aircond doesn't work on the last day despite have been informed to person in charged.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
basic accommodation
location, staff spoke english,low traffic area
Plumbing issues, no water in morning for shower. This was later resolved but water pressure very low.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was ok.
Friendly staffs & centrally located.
We have stayed there 4 years ago and it was very good, new and clean but on returning this time, it was a dissapponitment. We actually got the same room that we had 4 years ago but this time the room was dark, smelly and old. Overall, it was ok but not as good as other 3 stars hotel in HCMC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RIDUAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
VERY GOD LOCATION
Location, price and Halal Food
Good location. Very near to Bhen Thenh.they also provide the Halal Food during the breakfast. Please be carefull with 'Kereta Kuda'. very expansive price
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rozita from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
near to ben than market and other shopping places.
clean and nearby shopping places and muslim food.
easy and relax stay where we can just drop in after shopping. for muslim, the staff will inform us where the qiblat are. except for thr lighting in our room, i found its very dim.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfort and strategic location
Strategic, nice staff, easy to get halal food
The room is clean but not expect than when we get extra bed that makes the room become narrow.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zuliani from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good experience
Clean room, Located close to Ben Thanh Market & helpful staff
Good experience. staff was helpful. Room is clean, price is cheap and check in fast
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good, Nice and Clean
located at hot spot area, easy access to halal food, shopping area
comfortable, walking distant to Ben Thanh Market and other shopping area
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: