Very good 7.9
Based on 2456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Suzana from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Confortable & clean
The staff are very friendly. The room is clean & comfortable.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

NORASHEMAH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
memorable friendly and relaxing
helpfull staff great location and clean
Comfortable and friendly staff Would recommend to other
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Noraini from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice, happy & enjoy
clean, affordable, central located
It is centrally located in District 1. The hotel is located nearby the shopping centre within walking distance to Bn Thant Market and surrounded by warm and helpful staffs.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Yuen from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wonderful stay at very reasonable room rates
Strategic Location/Clean rooms/friendly and helpful staff (a female staff at reception who can speak Cantonese!)
We went in big group so had the experience of staying at 5th,7th and 8th floors. The only negative comment is noise is heard everywhere. no sound proof, non-carpetted etc. So one can hear rooms besides talking, people talking aloud while walking on the corridors. Avoid 8th floor altogether as it also packed with footsteps walking on the 9th floor(restaurant) as early as 5.45am everyday. Minus this insomnia , we had a wonderful stay because of the best 3 things above!
Reviewed June 30, 2013

SOK from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location and clean room
Location, price and size of room
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

SUZANA from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market.
Clean room, polite staff and affordable price.
I have a great stay with my children. Love the shopping at Siagon Centre and Ta Tax. Halal food can be easily found around the hotel. Though fried rice is expensive (USD10)in restaurant but I love the halal Vietnam chicken noodle and ice coffee shake at 20,000.00 dong in front of hotel, vendor on bicycle.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

NICK from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
GREAT!
clean, good breakfast, best location
the staff are very friendly and speaks english well. The breakfast was good. less than a minute walk to ben tahn market and the night market. just a few minutes taxi (please take only the VINASUN TAXI as recommended by the staff and other locals that we talked to.) ride to all the major city attractions.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Eva from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, staff, good size room
We we very pleased with our hotel, it was in great location, easy access to restaurants and going out in the evening. The only downside was that even if i sent them email to book and airport taxi didn`t turn up. So my first day in Asia was a little bit more stressful than i would like. They have immediately upgraded us to better room which was nice.Breakfast was ok, nothing special but kept us going whole day.all in all I`m happy I have booked this hotel as it is good value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Ismail from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Paling dekat dengan Ben Than Market & pasar malam
Bersih dan selesa serta dekat tempat membeli belah dan restoran makanan Islam
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Chian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice but very dissapointed
Dissapointed
the staff service not good and i will not stay to this hotel anymore...
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: