Very good 7.9
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

CHERRYGIL from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Such a nice stuff...
Great food.
They have such a nice stuff there, very friendly and accomodating. Food is very nice. Hotel is clean and nice. Great price. Great place, just few steps to Benthan Market. The hotel Chef is great, i love their food. Waitress is very friendly. Thanks to her. Bell boy is so kind and friendly. Will surely back again together with our whole family.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ZAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A 'convenient' hotel
Location is close to Ben Thanh market, good for shopping. Staff very helpful, always available when help needed.
A pleasant 3 nights stay with the breakfast provided. The Ben Thanh market within walking distance and halal eating places right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NORANIDA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean hotel and Freindly workers.
Cleanness,friendly,near to shopping area.
Hotel located at center of Saigon.Easy access to everywhere.Hotel also nearest to Halal food Restaurant for muslim.Easy to find out public transport,ecspecially bus station.Just walking distance to shopping place like Saigon Square(Russian Market),Ben Tanh Market and Ben Tanh nite market,Saigon Center.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
excellent service
near benh than market. staff is very accomodating.
staff is very accommodating. hotel is very near benh than market thus a perfect choice for me. had great service the first time i stayed here a year ago so decided to stay here again for my 2nd visit to the city.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NURUL from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location..1 min walk to ben thant market...
Clean room, opposite 2 halal stalls
was a great stay, comfortable and very clean... no faulty discovered on the facilities, walking distance to ben thanh market. to rent bikes or get tours, should go to backpackers street (pham mu lau). very cheap, almost half the price.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CAMELLIA from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely and great hotel
best service with a smile & friendly people, big & comfortable bed, good food, clean room
I'm very satisfied with the service and facility. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siriporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location and great service
Its location
I arrived the hotel 2 hours before check in time. The staff was so nice to explain their check in policy that normally 2 pm but they will try to get room ready at least 1 pm as the previous guests didn't check out yet. So nice staff.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from Australia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location nice rooms
next to night market
next to night market nice hotel clean good service
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location and service with a smile
Great location, small rooms but clean. Value for Money. Value added if to provide transportation from airport to hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

tharnthip from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
everyone without exception
close to everything, if you don't see it just ask the staff is incredible.
with out a doubt the nicest staff all working in the one hotel. so quick to offer assistance very professional and informative. my wife and i both were very impressed with all aspects of our 5 day hotel stay: the location 1 minute to the very tourist popular ben thanh market, tours offered at the lobby, the price, check online for the special offers and get the suite for the same price as a single, great deal, great room clean well maintained, amenities. staff were all so kind friendly and attentive. breakfast was better than at most places we have stayed. very popular and good food at a great price within 1-5 minutes walk.bk, kfc, most delicious check with noodles, pho 24, pho where pres. bill clinton visited.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: