Very good 7.9
Based on 2455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

chan from
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location and service with a smile
Great location, small rooms but clean. Value for Money. Value added if to provide transportation from airport to hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

tharnthip from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
everyone without exception
close to everything, if you don't see it just ask the staff is incredible.
with out a doubt the nicest staff all working in the one hotel. so quick to offer assistance very professional and informative. my wife and i both were very impressed with all aspects of our 5 day hotel stay: the location 1 minute to the very tourist popular ben thanh market, tours offered at the lobby, the price, check online for the special offers and get the suite for the same price as a single, great deal, great room clean well maintained, amenities. staff were all so kind friendly and attentive. breakfast was better than at most places we have stayed. very popular and good food at a great price within 1-5 minutes walk.bk, kfc, most delicious check with noodles, pho 24, pho where pres. bill clinton visited.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

sabrina from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location
close to ben tanh market
room was clean and bed comfy. clean towel and big too.. staff are friendly
Reviewed September 12, 2012

sabrina from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great hotel at great location
clean rooms
room clean and bed are comfy. toilet is spacious and all amenities are good
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Jeremy from
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Hotel is conviently located for sightseeing.
Right next to Ben Tanh Market
I have stayed at the sister hotel to this one last year and find them to be very clean and tidy and good value for money. The room was a bit on the small side but I was hardly in the room as I came specifically to do some sightseeing and take a trip down the Mekong Delta. All trips can be booked from the hotel and I find this cheaper than pre booking online. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Fitriyanti from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Near Ben Thanh market and halal food!
clean and cosy
all staff are very friendly and speak english. our room is super clean and there are 2 muslim places to eat right across our hotel. hajah basiroh stall sells cheap halal food and muslim clothes as well. if you buy material from ben thanh market (walking distance from hotel), you can send it to the tailor near this hotel. or even better, when you buy material, the seller has their own tailor which they recommend. try not to pay 100% up front as rush jobs always turn out to be poorly done.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Rosly from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very near to Ben Thanh Market
walking distance to market
stayed there for 3 nights... took two rooms... one with queen size bed and the other two single beds... its a very simple hotel... airconditioner broke down in the single beds room... Room is small but adequate for medium sized asian people... shower is average... big minus is the window.... the window is very small and overlooking the walls of the neighbouring hotel area.... room a bit dimmed...but clean and comfortable good if your looking for simple place to sleep comfortably and shopping...
Reviewed September 03, 2012

LOO from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Location
Friendly staff and I was impressed with the staff who are ever ready to assist whenever possible. The hotel being need to the central market is another good feature as many tourist would take taxis just to go there while we are staying in a hotel that is within walking distance. There is a Muslim restaraunt right in front of the hotel which makes is convenient for Muslims to have halal food.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Yeong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location near the Market
Good wifi
We stayed there for 2 nights, the staff knows simple English. Good hifi at lower floor lobby. but the hotel has power failure for during day time (3 times)
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Arthur from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location
A lot eating house
Hotel are surrounded by eating house in a wlaking distance. Hotel staff are friendly, room are clean.
Reviewed August 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: